Stewartstown Road Regeneration Project Ltd. Directors November 7 2023

Name	Director history	Affiliation
Cathy Wilton	Director since: 6 November 2023	Suffolk
Christopher James Patrick O'Halloran	Director since: 30 May 2000 Re-elected: 9 May 2005 Re-elected: 3 September 2007 Re-elected: 13 September 2010 Re-elected: 10 March 2014 Re-elected: 4 April 2016 Re-elected: 3 September 2018 Re-elected: 5 June 2023	Independent
Leonard Robert McComb	Director since: 30 May 2000 Retired: 7 March 2005 Director since: 7 August 2006 Re-elected: 21 September 2009 Re-elected: 6 February 2012 Re-elected: 10 March 2014 Re-elected: 4 April 2016 Re-elected: 3 September 2018 Re-elected: 5 June 2023	Independent
Catherine Crawford	Director since: 30 May 2000 Re-elected: 1 March 2004 Re-elected: 7 August 2006 Re-elected: 21 September 2009 Re-elected: 4 February 2013 Re-elected: 2 March 2015 Re-elected: 3 September 2018 Re-elected: 23 May 2022	Lenadoon
Tim Smith	Elected: 2 March 2015 Re-elected: 3 September 2018 Re-elected: 23 May 2022	Lenadoon
Neil William Douglas	Director since: 23 May 2022	Suffolk
Patrick Joseph O'Donnell	Director since: 30 May 2000 Retired: 3 December 2002 Director since: 19 April 2010 Re-elected: 4 February 2013 Re-elected: 2 March 2015 Re-elected: 3 July 2017 Re-elected: 16 September 2019	Lenadoon
Terry Donaghy	Director since: 10 March 2014 Re-elected: 4 April 2016 Re-elected: 16 September 2019	Suffolk